Weekly Sermons 2019

The Second Sunday in Advent - Sunday, December 8, 2019 (Agape Meal & Discussion. No recorded sermon.)
The First Sunday in Advent - Sunday, December 1, 2019, Deb Tickell
The Twenty-Fourth Sunday After Pentecost - Sunday, November 24, 2019, Deb Tickell
The Twenty-Third Sunday After Pentecost - Sunday, November 17, 2019, The Rev. Robert Berra
The Twenty-Second Sunday After Pentecost - Sunday, November 10, 2019, Deb Tickell
The Twenty-First Sunday After Pentecost - Sunday, November 3, 2019, The Rev. Harry Way
The Twentieth Sunday After Pentecost - Sunday, October 27, 2019,  (Recording not available.)
The Nineteenth Sunday After Pentecost - Sunday, October 20, 2019,  (Recording not available.)
The Eighteenth Sunday After Pentecost - Sunday, October 13, 2019, Deb Tickell
The Seventeenth Sunday After Pentecost - Sunday, October 6, 2019, The Rev. Emilie Finn
The Sixteenth Sunday After Pentecost - Sunday, September 29, Deb Tickell
The Fifteenth Sunday After Pentecost - Sunday, September 22, 2019, Deb Tickell
The Fourteenth Sunday After Pentecost - Sunday, September 15, 2019, The Rev. Emilie Finn
The Thirteenth Sunday After Pentecost - Sunday, September 8, 2019, Deb Tickell
The Twelfth Sunday After Pentecost - Sunday, September 1, 2019, The Rev. Emilie Finn
Our Bishop's Visitation & Confirmation - Sunday, August 25, 2019, The Right Reverend Jennifer Reddall
The Tenth Sunday After Pentecost - Sunday, August 18, 2019, Deb Tickell
The Ninth Sunday After Pentecost - Sunday, August 11, 2019, The Rev. Emilie Finn
The Eighth Sunday After Pentecost - Sunday, August 4, 2019, The Rev. Emilie Finn
The Feast of William Wilberforce - Sunday, July 28, 2019, Deb Tickell
The Sixth Sunday After Pentecost - Sunday, July 21, 2019, The Rev. Emilie Finn
The Fifth Sunday After Pentecost - Sunday, July 14, 2019, Deb Tickell
The Fourth Sunday After Pentecost - Sunday, July 7, 2019, The Rev. Emilie Finn
The Third Sunday After Pentecost - Sunday, June 30, 2019, The Rev. Emilie Finn
The Second Sunday After Pentecost - Sunday, June 23, 2019, Deb Tickell
The First Sunday After Pentecost - Sunday, June 16, 2019, The Rev. Emilie Finn
The Feast of Pentecost - Sunday, June 9, 2019, The Rev. Emilie Finn
The Sixth Sunday of Easter - Sunday, June 2, 2019, The Rev. Emilie Finn
The Fifth Sunday of Easter - Sunday, May 26, 2019, The Rev. Emilie Finn
The Fourth Sunday of Easter - Sunday, May 19, 2019, The Rev. Emilie Finn
The Third Sunday of Easter - Sunday, May 12, 2019, The Rev. Emilie Finn
The Feast of the Walk to Emmaus - Sunday, May 5, 2019, Deb Tickell
The First Sunday of Easter - Sunday, April 28, 2019, The Rev. Emilie Finn
Easter Sunday - Sunday, April 21, 2019, The Rev. Emilie Finn (Pictorial Sermon)
Palm Sunday - Sunday, April 14, 2019 (Agape Meal & Discussion. No Sermon.)
The Fifth Sunday of Lent - Sunday, April 7, 2019
The Fourth Sunday of Lent - Sunday, March 31, 2019, The Rev. Emilie Finn
The Third Sunday of Lent - Sunday, March 24, 2019, The Rev. Emilie Finn
The Second Sunday of Lent - Sunday, March 17, 2019, The Rev. Emilie Finn
The First Sunday of Lent - Sunday, March 10, 2019 (Recording not available.)
Ash Wednesday - Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - (Service shared with Desert Streams Lutheran.)
The Eighth Sunday After Epiphany - Sunday, March 3, 2019, (Recording not available.)
The Seventh Sunday After Epiphany - Sunday, February 24, 2019, The Rev. Emilie Finn
The Sixth Sunday After Epiphany - Sunday, February 17, 2019, The Rev. Emilie Finn
The Fifth Sunday After Epiphany - Sunday, February 10, 2019, The Rev. Emilie Finn
The Fourth Sunday After Epiphany - Sunday, February 3, 2019, The Rev. Emilie Finn
The Third Sunday After Epiphany - Sunday, January 27, 2019, The Rev. Emilie Finn
The Second Sunday After Epiphany - Sunday, January 20, 2019 (Recording not available.)
The First Sunday After Epiphany  - Sunday, January 13, 2019, The Rev. Emilie Finn
The Feast of The Epiphany of Our Lord Jesus Christ - Sunday, January 6, 2019, The Rev. Emilie Finn
The First Sunday of Christmas - Sunday, December 30, 2018, The Rev. Emilie Finn
Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24, 2018, The Rev. Emilie Finn
The Fourth Sunday of Advent - Sunday, December 23, 2018 (Recording not available.)
The Third Sunday of Advent - Sunday, December 16, 2018 (Recording not available.)
The Second Sunday of Advent - Sunday, December 9, 2018, Deb Tickell
The First Sunday of Advent - Sunday, December 2, 2018, The Rev. Emilie Finn



The Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost: September 30 Preacher Deb Tickell
The Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost: September 23, 2018 Preacher Pastor Emilie
The Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost: September 16, 2018 Preacher Pastor Emilie
The Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost: September 9, 2018 Preacher Deb Tickell
The Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost: September 2, 2018 Preacher Pastor Emilie
The Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost: August 26, 2018 Preacher Pastor Emilie
The Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost: August 19, 2018 Preacher Deb Tickell*
                                  (*Technical difficulties. We apologize. Sermon notes available upon request.)
The Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost: August 12, 2018 Preacher Pastor Emilie
The Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost: August 5, 2018 Preacher Pastor Emilie
The Feast of William Wilburforce: July 29, 2018 Preacher: Deb Tickell
The Ninth Sunday after Pentecost: July 22, 2018 Preacher Pastor Emilie
The Eighth Sunday after Pentecost: July 15, 2018 Preacher Pastor Emilie
The Seventh Sunday after Pentecost: July 8, 2018 Preacher Pastor Emilie
The Sixth Sunday after Pentecost: July 1, 2018 Preacher: Pastor Emilie
The Fifth Sunday after Pentecost: June 24, 2018 Preacher Pastor Emilie
The Fourth Sunday after Pentecost: June 17, 2018 Preacher Pastor Emilie
The Third Sunday after Pentecost: June 10, 2018 Preacher Pastor Emilie
The Second Sunday after Pentecost: June 3, 2018 Preacher Pastor Emilie
Trinity Sunday, May 27, 2018 Preacher Pastor Emilie
The Feast of Pentecost: May 20, 2018 Preacher Pastor Emilie
The Feast of the Ascension of Our Lord: May 13, 2018 Preacher: Pastor Emilie
The Sixth Sunday of Easter: May 6, 2018 Preacher: Pastor Emilie
The Fifth Sunday of Easter: April 29, 2018 Preacher: Pastor Emilie
The Forth Sunday of Easter: April 22, 2018 Preacher: Pastor Emilie
The Feast of the Walk to Emmaus: April 15, 2018 Preacher: Deb Tickell
The Second Sunday of Easter: April 8, 2018 Preacher: Pastor Emilie
Easter Sunday: April 1, 2018 Preacher: Pastor Emilie
Good Friday: March 30, 2018 Preacher: Deb Tickell
The Sixth Sunday of Lent: March 25, 2018 Preacher; Pastor Emilie (Technical difficulties. We apologize.)
The Fifth Sunday of Lent: March 18, 2018 Preacher Pastor Emilie
The Forth Sunday of Lent: March 11, 2018 Preacher: Pastor Emilie
The Third Sunday of Lent: March 4, 2018 Preacher: Pastor Emilie
The Second Sunday of Lent: February 25, 2018 Preacher: Pastor Emilie
The First Sunday of Lent: February 18, 2018 Preacher: Pastor Emilie
The Last Sunday after Epiphany: February 11, 2018 Preacher: Pastor Emilie
The Fifth Sunday after Epiphany: February 4, 2018 Preacher: Pastor Emilie
The Fourth Sunday after Epiphany: January 28, 2018 Preacher: Pastor Emilie
The Third Sunday after Epiphany: January 21, 2018 Preacher: Pastor Emilie
The Second Sunday after Epiphany: January 14, 2018 Preacher: Pastor Emilie
The First Sunday after Epiphany: January 7, 2018  Preacher: Pastor Emilie
The First Sunday of Christmas: December 31, 2017 (Technical difficulties. We apologize.)
The Fourth Sunday in Advent: Christmas Eve, December 24, 2017 (Technical difficulties. We apologize.)
The Third Sunday in Advent: December 17, 2017 (Technical difficulties. We apologize.)
The Second Sunday in Advent: December 10, 2017 Preacher: Pastor Emilie
The First Sunday in Advent: December 3, 2017 Preacher: Deb Tickell
Twenty Fourth Sunday after Pentecost: November 26, 2017 Preacher: Pastor Emilie
Twenty Third Sunday after Pentecost: November 19, 2017  Preacher: Pastor Emilie
.